Webinars

Tax Reform – Impacts of the decision

127 views
Wednesday May 22, 2019

Click here if you'd like to register for our webcast at 03:00 PM CEST (09:00 AM EDT / 06:00 AM PDT).


On 19 May 2019, the Swiss public voted on the Federal Act on Tax Reform and AHV Financing (TRAF). Amendments to cantonal law/cantonal referendums will be implemented shortly.

What does the result of the vote mean for you?
How is your business going to be affected?
And what do you need to do now?

We are delighted to invite you to our webcast to explore the details and implications of the dispatch. Please note that this is your final registration, you won't receive a confirmation mail.

Add a comment...
Post as (log out)